(MP) Sayounara, dear smiling shachou :-)

Though you went suddenly and didn`t say a formal goodbye for us last year,

And lots of unclear news that we heard about your reason to do that,

But still in our heart, you are the best shachou that we ever had 🙂

For me personally, I will always remember your smile ^_^

And I will always thank you for giving me a chance to make my dream came true 😀

Though we will not see again in this world, your kindness and smile will always be in my heart, smiling shachou…

^_^

Leave a Reply

