Today`s chit chat with the boss :D

My 1st boss : 断食してるか、Inongさん?

                      (Are you fasting, Inong san?)

Me               : はい

         Yes

My 1st boss : 食べられないね….

                      So, you can`t eat, right

Me              : はい、大丈夫です…ダイエットをしながら 😀

                   : Yes, it`s alright. I am on diet too 😀  *Answering with a little joke*

My 2nd boss : それは違うよ…

                     : It`s different thing, you know 🙂

*Make me realize that my Japanese bosses really know the purpose of fasting in Ramadhan is not for diet, but just for Allah 🙂 Alhamdulillah*

Leave a Reply

