Life….

Life has always have an episode of mystery and “surprise” for all of us…

And I think now I am on one of that episode 😦

Just wanna pray to Allah and hoping I can be strong, patient, and powerful to face this mysterious, unexpected, and surprising episode.

Dear Allah, please help me πŸ™‚ If you choose me to face this episode, I know You must be considered me as the person who can make through it…

Please get well soon, Mom πŸ™‚ I know we can make it through this episode πŸ™‚

*Memory of Nov 9, 2013*

7 thoughts on “Life….

  1. Pingback: γ•γ‚ˆγ†γͺら2013γ€γ‚ˆγ†γ“γ2014…Goodbye 2013, Welcome 2014 | pinkuonna

Leave a Reply

