Blog Award :-)

One Lovely Blog Award

Alhamdulillah, got this award from Christa πŸ™‚ Thank you, Christa :* And before I do the homework, I wanna say sorry Christa for doing it late πŸ™‚

And here are the rules of the award :

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them (including a link to their blog). They must list the rules and post the blog award badge in the post.
  2. They must add 7 facts about themselves.
  3. TheyΒ must nominate 15 other bloggers and notify them that they have been nominated. (Note : For this rule, I think I will only nominate 5 other bloggers, because actually I am just a silent reader of some blogs, so I will only nominate this award for my blogger friends that had received comment(s) from me in his/her blog :-))

7 facts about Inong :

  1. My blog`s name is “Pinku Onna”. The reason behind this name is actually simple. Pinku means Pink in Japanese, and Onna means Woman in Japanese. My favorite color is Pink, and I am a woman, so I am a “Pinku Onna” aka “Pink Woman” πŸ™‚
  2. Love Japan so much and have a dream to work and stay there someday in the future πŸ™‚ Amen…
  3. I do not like make up. And for everyday make up and also party make up I only use compact powder and lipstick πŸ˜€ If I wear a full make up at a party, it means that my sister in laws helped me to do the make up πŸ™‚ *Love you, my sis in laws :**
  4. I use the same hijab`s style for everyday`s activities or party since I wear it for the first time in 2005 πŸ˜€ I only wore a stylish hijab in my big brothers and little brother wedding reception πŸ˜€
  5. Don`t have high heel shoes πŸ˜€
  6. Love to watch Japanese dorama before going to sleep in the night. And my favorite Japanese actor is Takenouchi Yutaka πŸ™‚
  7. Beside working as Japanese translator and interpreter, I also love teaching. And I have a dream to make a Japanese language course (Or Indonesian language course if I have the opportunity to live in Japan in the future) someday πŸ™‚

And that`s all 7 facts about me. And like I mentioned above, I will nominate 5 of my blogger friends to also receive this award :

  1. Mamanya Nisa chan
  2. Mbak Emine
  3. Adhya
  4. Nyanya
  5. Mbak Erry

For my blogger friends that I give this award, I will be very happy and thankful if you decide to tell me and other bloggers about your 7 facts πŸ™‚ And it won`t be a problem if you don`t want to πŸ™‚

See you in the next posting πŸ™‚

 

 

13 thoughts on “Blog Award :-)

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blogger Award | Emine Shares

  2. Wah suka sama jepang ya, sama kayak saya. Tapi keinginan buat tinggal di jwpang udah nggak ada lagi soalnya dipikir2 lebih enak hidup di indonesia ha ha ha,……..

Leave a Reply

