Eid Mubarak Syawal 1435 H

Happy Eid Mubarak 1435 H…Taqabalallahu minna wa minkum, shiyamana wa shiyamakum 🙂

This Idul Fitri was one of the happiest and unforgettable Idul Fitri for me 🙂 On the first day, after doing the Eid Prayer, My father, mother, and me went to the mushalla where my family and neighbor gathered to do Halal Bi Halal…And surprisingly, this year, we had a doorprize. And the doorprize is a down payment (USD 350) for Umroh….And the lucky person to get the prize is………me 🙂 Alhamdulillah….I tell you a little story. I don`t know if it was a sign or not, but a week before Idul Fitri, I already decided to wear the white gamis  that I wore on my Umroh last year for the 1st day of Idul Fitri…And so, I came to Halal Bi Halal wore that gamis and Alhamdulillah I got the Umroh doorprize 🙂 Even though I still can not decide when will I go, but I hope I can go back there again as soon as possible…Aamiin 🙂

After Halal Bi Halal, my big bro, lil bro, sis in laws, nieces, nephews, uncles, aunties, cousins, and some of the neighbors gathered in my parents home. And in the afternoon, we visited my uncle that has been hospitalized for a few days…Get well soon, Yahwa 🙂

2nd day of Idul Fitri (July 29, 2014) : Gathering of my big family (Teuku Raden) at my parents home 🙂

Mom with her grandsons :-)

Mom with her grandsons 🙂

Me with beautiful sis in law and cousins :-)

Me with beautiful sis in law, niece, and cousins 🙂

Still with beautiful sister in law, cousins, niece, plus handsome nephew :-)

Still with beautiful sister in law, cousins, nieces, plus handsome nephew 🙂

Young men and and young fathers of our big family :-)

Young men and young fathers of our big family 🙂

Uncles and their nephews :-)

Uncles and their nephews 🙂

Mom and the aunties :-)

Mom and the aunties 🙂

Aunties, niece, nephew, Mom, and me :D

Aunties, niece, nephew, Mom, and me 😀

Dad, Bro, Little Bro, Uncles, Cousins :-)

Dad, Bro, Little Bro, Uncles, Cousins 🙂

We are Raja Raden Family :-)

We are Teuku Raden Family 🙂

3rd day (July 30, 2014) : Visiting big big bro….

Assalamualaikum, Abang :-)

Assalamualaikum, Abang 🙂

4th day (July 31, 2014) : Visiting Uncle and met up with best friend from college 🙂

Dimut and Me :-)

Dimut and Me 🙂

5th day (August 1, 2014) : Going nowhere, just waited for the guests (Cek Mal and family, Karin, Nessa) : Forgot to took a photo 😦

6th day (August 2, 2014) : Spending time with big bro and little bro family 🙂

Sis in laws, nieces, and me :D

Sis in laws, nieces, and me 😀

Big bro, lil bro, nephews :-)

Big bro, lil bro, nephews 🙂

Minus big bro :-)

Minus big bro 🙂

Minus lil bro :-)

Minus lil bro 🙂

7th day (August 3, 2014) : Visiting Uncle in hospital and met up with best friends from high school 🙂

Nice to see u all :-)

Nice to see u all 🙂

Alhamdulillah…Hope to see u again, Idul Fitri 🙂

7 thoughts on “Eid Mubarak Syawal 1435 H

Leave a Reply

